• Home
  • Audio
  • [Mixtape] Vdj Rhyme Indescribable Mix 2018 Vol 1
Audio Mixtape

[Mixtape] Vdj Rhyme Indescribable Mix 2018 Vol 1

The much anticipated Indescribable Vol 1 mixtape by Vdj Rhyme is finally here. The mix comprises of 60 hit songs all blended and combined in one place for your listening pleasure. The mix contains songs from Davido, Wizkid, Mayorkun, Simi, Falz, DJ Xclusive and more.
Download after the Playlist bellow.
1. Magnom ft Joey B “My Baby”
2. Flavour “if I catch you”
3. Tekno ft Wizkid “Mama”
4. Wizkid “Sweet love”
5. Ajebutter “Ghana Bounce”
6. MI ft Nonso Amadi “Playlist”
7. Minjin ft Timaya “Kojo”
8. Mr Eazy “Tilapia”
9. Ajebo Hustlers “Sophisticated Iyawo”
10. DJ Xclusive ft Timaya “Vibrate”
11. Krizbeatz Ft Lil Kesh Victoria Kimani & Emma Nyra “Give Them”
12. Wizkid “Naughty Ride”
13. Wurld ft Shizzi Walshy “Show you off”
14. Timaya ft Rudeboy “Dance”
15. French Montana ft Swea Lee “Unforgettable”
16. Mr Eazy “Leg Over”
17. Nonso Amadi “Tonight”
18. Phyno ft Kramium “One Chance”
19. Richee Ft Ice Prince “BamBam”
20. Skales ft Sarkodie “Booty Language”
21. Ty Dolla $ign ft Wizkid “Dirty Whine”
22. Wizkid “Daddy Yo”
23. Dandizy “Ekweji”
24. Becca ft Patoranking “Na Wash”
25. Maleek Berry “Calling”
26. Maroon 5 ft Kendrick Lamar “I don’t wanna know”
27. Peruzzi ft Davido “For Your Pocket RMX”
28. Simi “Joromi”
29. Tekno “Only one”
30. Yemi Alade “Bum Bum
31. DJ Cuppy ft Tekno “Green Light”
32. DJ Neptune ft Falz & Ycee “Bumpa”
33. Wizkid “Odoo”
34. Flavour “Baby na Yoka”
35. Kidi ft Mayorkun and Davido “Odo Rmx”
36. DJ Spinall ft Ycee “On a Low”
37. Mayorkun “Mama”
38. Mayorkun ft Davido “Bobo”
39. Tekno “Yur Luv”
40. Davido “If Refix”
41. Dj Consequence ft Rekado Banks & Attitude “Banging”
42. DJ Switch “Clap for them”
43. Rekado Banks ft Tiwa & Fioke “Like”
44. Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid “Malo”
45. Davido “Flora my Flowa”
46. Del B ft Reminisce & Wizkid “Oshey”
47. Mayorkun “Che che”
48. Kiss Daniel “No do”
49. Chopstix ft 2Baba “Gaga Shuffle”
50. DJ Kaywise ft Tiwa Savage “informate”
51. DJ Neptune ft Runtown “Why”
52. DJ Spinall ft Wizkid “Nowo”
53. Starboy ft Wizkid, Terri, Spotless Ceeza Milli “Soco”
54. DJ Ecool ft Dremo “Kilode”
55. Falz “La fete”
56. Kiss Daniel “Yeba”
57. Wizkid “Manya”
58. DJ Consequence “Fall Refix”
59. Niniola “Sicker”
60. DJ Xclusive ft Runtown “Sexy Girls”

Download High Quality (87mb)

Download Normal Quality (45mb)

Related posts

[MUSIC] Mr Eazi – “Suffer Head” ft. 2Baba

Vdj Rhyme

[Song] Klexzy – “Top Up” ( Prod. By Young John)

Vdj Rhyme

[Song] Fulstop X Ice Prince – Bedroom (Prod by Dhecade)

Vdj Rhyme

[MUSIC] TeeQ Bello – “Happy People” (Prod. Tuzi)

Vdj Rhyme

[Song] Simi – “Bad Energy” (Cover)

Vdj Rhyme


Leave a Comment